Coronavirus – CoVid19

All Illinois residents over the age of two will be required to wear a mask in all indoor settings, effective Monday, August 30, 2021, to slow the spread of the highly transmissible COVID-19 Delta variant. The requirement is applicable to both vaccinated and unvaccinated residents statewide.


Suburban Cook  and DuPage Counties Enter Phase 4