Staff Directory


Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Evan Walter Village Administrator ewalter@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2000
Administration Pam Foy Executive Assistant pfoy@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2020
Administration Hannah Weyant Community Engagement Analyst hweyant@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2120
Administration Claire Nass Communication & Events Assistant cnass@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2150
Administration Shirley Benedict Deputy Village Clerk/FOIA Officer sbenedict@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 2140
Finance Annmarie Mampe Finance Consultant amampe@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4000
Finance Heather Davis Financial Consultant hdavis@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4010
Finance Amy Sullivan Accounting Analyst asullivan@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4040
Finance Preeti Goel Accounting Analyst pgoel@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 4030
Community Development Janine Farrell Community Development Director jfarrell@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6100
Community Development Michelle Mahlan Permit Technician mmahlan@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 3010
Community Development Jim Miedema Project Engineer jmiedema@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6010
Code Compliance Jeff DeZur Community Service Officer jdezur@burr-ridge.gov (630) 323-8181 .ext 5120
Police John Madden Chief jmadden@burr-ridge.gov (630) 323-8181 .ext 5000
Police Marc Loftus Deputy Chief mloftus@burr-ridge.gov (630) 323-8181 .ext 5080
Public Works David Preissig, P.E. Public Works Director/Village Engineer dpreissig@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6000
Public Works Andrez Beltran Assistant to the Public Works Director/ Economic Development Coordinator Abeltran@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6070
Public Works James Miedema, P.E. Project Engineer jmiedema@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6010
Public Works John Wernimont Operations Supervisor jwernimont@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6030
Public Works Nick Just Municipal Land and Forestry Supervisor njust@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6040
Public Works Pete Guth Water & Sewer Division Supervisor pguth@burr-ridge.gov (630) 654-8181 .ext 6240