Pathway Commission

Pathway Commission – Mission

The mission of the Pathway Commission is to safely link areas of the Village and expand the sense of community by providing pathways to shopping areas, schools, parks and neighborhoods.

Meetings: The Pathway Commission meets the second Thursday of every odd numbered month, 7:00 p.m. at the Village Hall.


Pat Liss, Chairperson

Marilou McGirr, Secretary

Dr. Satya Ahuja

Todd Davis

Elaine Layden

Luisa Hoch